Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arleen Beard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Arleen Beard

4.1 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jetsabel Gonzalez

Jetsabel Gonzalez

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Karen Martínez

Karen Martínez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very excellent service they solve all your doubts instantly (Original) Muy excelente servicio resuelven todas tus dudas al instante"
Profile photo of Guillermo Rodriguez

Guillermo Rodriguez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and customer care from Alejandro, thank you very much (Original) Excelente servicio y attencion al cliente de parte de alejandro muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Jennifer Juarez

Jennifer Juarez

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"We have had several issues with this agent. They make lots of mistakes. In the past, they have added people that did not belong on our policy. Regardless of the times we called, it took a while to correct that issue. Most recently, they have failed to make the changes we asked. Our policy is wrong again."
Profile photo of Jo SeA

Jo SeA

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of thomas villalobos

thomas villalobos

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service and rates provided was excellent, 100% recommended,"
Profile photo of Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, 👍🏻 (Original) Muy buen servicio, 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Javier Guerrero

Javier Guerrero

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great service excellent customer service all the ladies are very professional and kind best prices in town 100% recommended i love it here"
Profile photo of MEEEL

MEEEL

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very good help. (Original) Excelente servicio y muy buena ayuda."
Profile photo of Mishelle Villalobos

Mishelle Villalobos

May 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"I renewed my policy and it went up even though I was quoted something way lower initially. They took out drive and safe without letting me know, had my loan bank's wrong info, my loan increases because of their discrepancies. For the passed 6 months it's been nothing headaches."
Profile photo of Tanya Alvarado

Tanya Alvarado

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very amazing service that the agent gave me very professional and great prices 👏🏻"
Profile photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful."
Profile photo of Manuel Olivas

Manuel Olivas

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are right on the money."
Profile photo of William Murray

William Murray

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people . Good service . Great rates ."
Profile photo of Chavez Leticia

Chavez Leticia

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I called. Lorena helped me with several questions I had regarding my policy. Thank you !!!!"
Profile photo of Maribel Avila

Maribel Avila

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional environment and staff! Lorena was very helpful and friendly helping me figure out my renters insurance and answering any questions I had :)"
Profile photo of Aubrey Chavez-Tripp

Aubrey Chavez-Tripp

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arleen Beard and all the rest of the workers are always working hard!"
Profile photo of Juan Morales

Juan Morales

November 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"Had issues with my policy already 13 months paying my insurance and they call me and say that they have a wrong vin # for my truck.. their excuse was that everyone in the office is new..."
Profile photo of Daniela Rodarte

Daniela Rodarte

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"5 stars to Liliana for always providing great customer service! I have been a customer with State Farm for 4 years. I transferred my policies from Jacobo Akle State Farm to Arleen Beards office about a year ago and Liliana always comes through with answering the calls & replying to text messages when I have a question or need assistance. Also, Lorena is very helpful and polite & always helping me too. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Markitos_Pemex_ Toys

Markitos_Pemex_ Toys

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! And great prices!"
Profile photo of zeven Erica

zeven Erica

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Today I received a quote from Daniela Rodarte and I must say I am very satisfied with qoute and will be referring people to her."
Profile photo of Ileana Salazar

Ileana Salazar

May 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"I’m taking back my review because everything seemed good while it lasted Daniela! HORRIBLE! I thought you did amazing but turns out some things were not mentioned Now that my payment went up You clean your hands and of course now I have to contact someone else I will be reporting this issue because of your lack of professionalism Hope you don’t do it to other people And stop begging people to give you a review Let them do it on their own"
Profile photo of Md Moinuddin Shuvo

Md Moinuddin Shuvo

April 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got my Auto insurance from them and I would definitely recommend them for helping me in every step of the policy."
Profile photo of kenneth agbita

kenneth agbita

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Daniela Rodarte was really helpful with analyzing, and clarifying information that was contained in the quote presented. She looked for different ways she could bundle and help me save on my monthly statement. She is your best go to agent when it comes to meeting your insurance need. Thank you Daniela."